Stem cells can cure Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylitis, previously known as Bechterew’s disease, (or syndrome) and Marie-Strümpell disease, is a chronic inflammatory disease of the axial skeleton with variable involvement of peripheral joints and nonarticular structures. AS is a form of spondyloarthritis, a chronic, inflammatory arthritis where immune mechanisms are thought to have a key role. It mainly affects joints in the spine and the sacroiliac joint in the pelvis, and can cause eventual fusion of the spine.

It is a member of the group of the spondyloarthropathies with a strong genetic predisposition. Complete fusion results in a complete rigidity of the spine, a condition known as “bamboo spine”. There is no cure for AS, although treatments and medications can reduce symptoms and pain.

Treatment protocols derived using stem cells aspired from bone marrow and adipose tissues will show immediate improvement in the condition of patient. Along with stem cells treatment, few tailored therapeutics can help to cure Ankylosing spondylitis in very short span of time.Image    

 

41 Comments

  1. Pingback: Stem cells can cure Ankylosing spondylitis | StemRx Bio Science Solutions Mumbai, India

  2. I am suffering with ANK SPOND since last 20 years. I took REMICADE in the year 2008 and well upto 2009 middle. After that the pain again come. Again I took REMICADE in the year 2013 January. Unfortunately it does not work. Doctor told that the ANTI BODY creates in my body, so REMICADE is not working. I am from KOLKATA, INDIA. Life is going to spoiling. Please reply with possible medicine for cure. E-mail: santanumukherjee25@gmail.com, 09831921712, Kolkata, India

  3. Hi Dear Dr. P V Mahajan with your Team
    I have been serve suffering from AS for more
    than 22 years but now more worst I am 44 years old father of 4 children all my back bone and my neck continuously pain my shoulder and my both knees always swollen so if i come to your place do I cure totally please let me know if yes by all the details as well as the total cost pls quick reply we will pray for you. I am from Africa

    • I understand your condition and problems you are facing in day to day life due to Ankylosing Spondylitis. Ankylosing Spondylitis can be treated with this treatment. Please send me all medical investigation reports presently available with you for better assessment of your condition. I will explain you entire procedure and benefits for your condition from stem cell treatment. Send your reports at drpvmahajan@gmail.com

    • I understand your condition and problems you are facing in day to day life due to Ankylosing Spondylitis. Ankylosing Spondylitis can be treated with this treatment. Please send me all medical investigation reports presently available with you for better assessment of your condition. I will explain you entire procedure and benefits for your condition from stem cell treatment. Send your reports at drpvmahajan@gmail.com

  4. Dear Dr. Mahajan,
    I have saved the stem cells of my baby, when he was borned. Can we use the same for this treatment. I do suffer from severe AS since last several years.
    regards,
    PT

  5. Hi, I have been living with AS for the past 4-5 years. My neck has fused to the point where I lost at least 98% of the movement. Please help me! I live in the US and I know there has to be a cure for this. At least a way to dissolve the fusion on my neck and lower spine. Please contact me ASAP with details. I am at the point where I am willing to do anything to be healed. Please Dr. Help me.

  6. Namaskar Dr Mahajan,
    I am suffering from AS since last 25 years. My neck an spine is ‘totally’ fused stiff and bent to much extent. Pain was tremendous before Bi-lateral THR.Currently almost nil pain.
    Can AS help in un-fusing Spine ( and/or neck ) ?
    I read on your blog that Stemcell can not recreate vertabrae.
    pls reply sir
    I lost my life bcoz of this AS.But still has hopes.

  7. Dear Dr. I have been living with AS for the past 4-5 years. My neck has fused to the point where I lost at least 98% of the movement. Please help me! I live in Ned Delhi and would like to know how to go with stem cell therapy for a cure for this. At least a way to dissolve the fusion on my neck and lower spine. Please contact me ASAP with details. I am at the point where I am willing to do anything to be healed. Please Dr. Help me and tell me what details I need to forward to you to access my case.

    Reply ↓

  8. Dr Mahajan,
    I’ve had anykylosing spondylitis for 8 years and the disease has completely fused my neck, causing me to have very limited neck mobility. Will this new stem cell technology help to un-fuse my neck and get some mobility back in my neck?? Please send me all information on this technology to hunter6875@yahoo.com
    Thanks!

    – Hunter

  9. Hi sir i am pradip suffering from AS since last 6 years I taken all the treatments from orthopedics and Rhematologist but it not works recently i have tremendous pain in my both hips and my spine the posture will sag please send me stem cell treatment wll it cure my as.

  10. Sir
    My father has been suffering from AS since 20 years, though the problem could be detected by the docters only afew years back.

    He is going through a lott of pain and the gas reflux puts him through more hell.

    If there is any way of getting rid of it please inform us.

    Arvinda
    #9216042559
    aru.kundra.22@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

